Staff

Jan Frank, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: +49 711 459 24459

Email: jan.frank@nutres.de

Office hours for students: Through appointment by email.

Simone Lendl

Secretary

Phone: +49 711 459 24410

Fax: +49 711 459 23386

Email: simone.lendl@nutres.de

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 7:30-15:00

Research staff in alphabetical order

Joana Abou-Rizk

Ph. D. student

Email: joana.abourizk@uni-hohenheim.de

Damaris Beitze

Ph. D. student

Email: damaris.beitze@uni-hohenheim.de


Laila Eleraky

Ph. D. student

Phone: +49 711 45924265

Email: laila.eleraky@nutres.de



Fidèle El Masri

Ph. D. student

Email: fidele.masri@nutres.de


Jochen Gogol, Ph. D.

Phone: +49 711 459 23609

Email: jochen.gogol@nutrition-research.de


Esteban Gutierrez La Torre, M. Sc.

Ph D. student

Phone: +49 711 45922948

Email: esteban.gutierrez@nutres.de

Postdoctoral researcher

Phone: +49 711 459 24410

Email: felipe.jimenez@nutres.de

Research group leader (Kruger lab), postdoctoral researcher

Phone: +49 711 459 23376

Email: johanita.kruger@nutres.de

Memuna Kadi Sawi

Ph.D. student

Email: memunakm@yahoo.com

Alexander Montoya Arroyo, M. Sc.

Ph.D. student

Phone: +49 711 45922948

Email: alexander.montoya@nutres.de



Lecturer

Email: maren.podszun@nutres.de

Jonas Pospiech, M. Sc.

Ph.D. student

Email: jonas.pospiech@nutres.de


Postdoctoral researcher

Phone: +49 711 459 24265

Email: wolfgang.stuetz@uni-hohenheim.de

Nadine Sus, BTA

Lab manager

Phone: +49 711 459 24265

Email: nadine.sus@nutres.de


S. Weck, TA

Technician

Email: stephanie.weck@uni-hohenheim.de


Roman Will, M. Sc.

Ph. D. student (Kruger lab)

Email: roman.will@nutres.de


Affiliated PhD students

Dagem Alemayehu Ayele

Ph.D. student, Hawassa University

Email:dagemmame@yahoo.com


Xiuxiu Chen

Ph.D. student, China Agricultural University

Email: xiuxiu.chen@uni-hohenheim.de



Xiaohong Sun

Ph.D. student,China Agricultural University

Email: xiaohong.sun@uni-hohenheim.de



Recent alumni

Peter Lux

Ph.D. student

Email: peter.lux@nutres.de




Sandra Flory, Ph. D.

Ph. D. student

Email: sandra.flory@nutres.de


Andrea Irias Mata, Ph. D.

Ph.D. student 2015-2019

Email: andrea.irias@nutres.de

Web

Laura Calvo Castro, Ph.D.

Ph.D. student 2014-2018

Email: laura.calvo@nutres.de

Web


Katya Anaya, Ph.D.

Visiting Ph.D. student

Web



Alexa Kocher, Ph.D.

Ph.D. student 2011-2015

Christina Schiborr, Ph.D.

Ph.D. student 09/2009-02/2014, postdoctoral fellow 03/2014 to 11/2015

Home | Staff | Publications | Laboratory |Grants| Curcumin| For students | Jobs | Contact | Privacy Policy