Staff

jan2019-150px

Jan Frank, Ph.D.
Professor

Phone: +49 711 459 24459
Email: jan.frank@nutres.de

Curriculum vitae

Office hours for students: Wednesday, 13:00-14:00 


simone

Simone Lendl
Secretary

Phone: +49 711 459 24410
Fax: +49 711 459 23386
Email: simone.lendl@nutres.de

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 7:30-15:00


Research staff in alphabetical order

female

Stephanie Allenfort, TA
Technician

Phone: +49 711 459 23376
Email: sallenfo@uni-hohenheim.de


Abou-Rizk

Joana Abou-Rizk 
Ph.D. student

Email: joana.abourizk@uni-hohenheim.de


female


Damaris Beitze 
Ph.D. student

Email: damaris.beitze@uni-hohenheim.de



Laila Eleraky 
Ph.D. student

Phone: +49 711 459 24265
Email: laila.eleraky@nutres.de




Sandra Flory, M.Sc. 
Ph.D. student

Phone: +49 711 459 23609
Email: sandra.flory@nutres.de



jochen

Jochen Gogol, Ph.D.

Phone: +49 711 459 23609
Email: jochen.gogol@nutrition-research.de



Peter 150


Peter Lux
Ph.D. student

Phone: +49 711 459 22948
Email: peter.lux
@nutres.de



Alexander150a

Alexander Montoya Arroyo, M.Sc.

Ph.D. student

Phone: +49 711 459 22948
Email: alexander.montoya
@nutres.de


johanita150

Johanita Kruger, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral researcher

Phone: +49 711 459 23376
Email: johanita.kruger@nutres.de



female
Memuna Kadi Sawi
Ph.D. student, 

Email: memunakm@yahoo.com


wolfgang

Wolfgang Stütz, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral researcher

Phone: +49 711 459 24265
Email: wolfgang.stuetz@nutres.de

Curriculum vitae and publications

nadine150b

Nadine Sus, BTA
Technician 

Phone: +49 711 459 24265
Email: nadine.sus@nutres.de




Affiliated PhD students

male 150Dagem Alemayehu Ayele 
Ph.D. student, Hawassa University 

Email: dagemmame@yahoo.com



Xiuxiu 150

Xiuxiu Chen
Ph.D. student, China Agricultural University

Email: xiuxiu.chen@uni-hohenheim.de




xiaohong 150

Xiaohong Sun
Ph.D. student, China Agricultural University

Email: xiaohong.sun@uni-hohenheim.de




Recent alumni

Andrea150

Andrea Irias Mata, Ph.D.
Ph.D. student 2015-2019

Email: andrea.irias@nutres.de




Laura Calvo Castro, Ph.D. 
Ph.D. student 2014-2018

Email: laura.calvo@nutres.de
Web



Katya Anaya, Ph.D.
Visiting Ph.D. student

Web




Alexa Kocher, Ph.D.
Ph.D. student 2011-2015

Email: alexa.kocher@nutrition-research.de

Curriculum vitae and publications


Maren Podszun, Ph.D.
Ph.D. student 2011-2015

Email: maren.podszun@nutres.de
Web
Curriculum vitae and publications

christinaweb 150


Christina Schiborr, Ph.D.

Ph.D. student 09/2009-02/2014, postdoctoral fellow 03/2014 to 11/2015

Email: christina.schiborr@nutrition-research.de

Curriculum vitae and publications